

### LOKNETE DR.BALASAHEB VIKHE PATIL. (PADMA BHUSHAN AWARDEE)

PRAVARA RURAL EDUCATION SOCIETY'S

#### **ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE COLLEGE, ALKUTI**

ID.No. PU/AN/ACS/78/2004 College code No.757

A/p.Alkuti, Tal.Parner, Dist.Ahmednagar. Pin-414305



Phone: (02488) 250457

Email ID: principal.acsalkuti@pravara.in

## AQAR-2023-24



Criteria - 5

5.3.2 Student participation and Activites

**KEY INDICATOR 5.3** 

5.3.2 Student participation and Activites

#### **Metric 5.3.2**

Institution facilitates representation and engagement in various administrative, co-curricular and Extra Curricular Activities (Student Counsel/Student Representation on varies bodies as per established processes norms)



# **Academic & Administrative College Committees**

Academic Year: 2023-24

Sr.	Name of Committees	Committee Chairman	Committee Member
No.			
1.	IQAC Cell	Dr. Parkhe S.S.	Mr. Shelke D.S. Mr. Panmand D.B. Mrs. Karkande S.P. Dr. Thorat S.S. Mr. Mule Pratik Avinash (Student Representative) Mr. Jadhav S.K. (Coordinator)
2.	NAAC Steering Committee	Mr. Jadhav S.K.	Mr. Shelke D.S. Mrs. Borhude S.B. Mrs. Karkande S.P. Mr. Nalkar A.R. Mrs. Diwate P.S. Dr. Kawade K.B. Mr. Panmand D.B.
3.	Academic Committee	Dr. Kawade K.B.	Mr. Chate A.K. Mr. Panmand D.B.
4.	Research Committee	Mrs. Karkande S.P.	Dr. Thorat S.S. Mrs. Diwate P.S. Mr. Ughade P.K
5.	Proposal Committee	Dr. Parkhe S.S.	Mr. Panmand D.B. Mrs. Diwate P.S. Miss. Vairager P.B. Mrs. Borude S.B.
6.	Feedback Committee	Mr. Sonawane V.V.	Mr. Shelke D.S. Dr. Thorat S.S.
7.	Library Advisory Committee	Mrs. Bhalerao S.B.	Dr. Thorat S.S. Mr. Zaware R.J. Mrs. Karkande S.P. Dr. Kawade K.B. Mrs. Diwate P.S. Mr. Chate A.K. (Secretary)

			Mr. Chate A.K. Mr. Zaware R.J.
8.	National Service Scheme	Mr. Panmand D.B.	Mr. Gorde R.K. Miss. Parkhe S.D. Mr. Mule Pratik Avinash (Student Representative)
			Parkhe Sakshi Dnyndeo (Student Representative) Mr. Zaware R.J.
9.	Admission Committee	Dr. Thorat S.S.	Mrs. Karkande S.P. Mrs. Diwate P.S.
10.	Woman Empowerment & Prevention of Sexual Harassment Committee	Mrs. Jadhav S.R.	Dr. Thorat S.S. Mrs. Diwate P.S. Mrs. Phapale S.R. Gunjal Sidhi Vikas (Student Representative) Shirole Rutuja Ashok (Student Representative) Miss. Parkhe S.D.
11.	Examination Committee	Dr. Thorat S.S. (CEO)	Mr. Mane M.N. Mr. Kaningdhwaj M.S. Bhujbal Dnyneshweri D. (Student Representative) Mr. Gholap N.B.
12.	Career & Competitive Exam Guidance Cell	Mr. Getam S.K.	Mr. Panmand D.B. Miss. Vairager P.B.
13.	Campus Development & Welfare Scheme	Dr. Kawade K.B.	Mr. Shelke D.S. Mr. Panmand D.B.
14.	Health & Sport Cell	Mr. Gorde R.K.	Mr. Sonwane V.V. Mr. Zaware R.J.
15.	Commerce Association	Dr. Thorat S.S.	Mr. Zaware R.J. Mr. Mane M.N. Mr. Getam S.K. Yewale Nisha Shivaji (Student Representative)
16.	Science Association	Miss. Vairager P.B.	Mr. Nalkar A.R. Mrs. Karkande S.P. Miss. Parkhe S.D. Gawade Payal Ankush (S.Y.B.Sc.) Chate Monika Arjun (M.Sc. – I)
17.	Literary Association	Mrs. Bhalerao S.B.	Mr. Sonawane V.V. Mr. Jadhav S.K.

18.	Bahishal Shikshan Mandal	Mrs. Karkande S.P.	Dr. Kawade K.B. Mrs. Phapale S.R.
19.	Training & Placement Cell	Mr. Nalkar A.R.	Mrs. Karkande S.P.
20.	Anti-Ragging and Grievance Reddresal Committee	Mr. Ughade P.K.	Dr. Thorat S.S. Mrs. Karkande S.P. Mrs. Diwate P.S.
21.	ICT	Mr. Gite H.K.	Mr. Nalkar A.R. Mr. Mane M.N.
22.	Earn and Learn Scheme	Mrs. Diwate P.S.	Mrs. Karkande S.P Mrs. Jadhav S.R. Parkhe Sakshi Dnyndeo (Student Representative)
23.	Educational Tours and Excursion Committee	Mr. Sonawane V.V.	Mrs. Jadhav S.R. Mrs. Diwate P.S.
24.	Ceremony and Cultural Committee	Mrs. Jadhav S.R.	Mrs. Karkande S.P. Mr. Gorde R.K.
25.	Skill Development Cell	Mrs. Diwate P.S.	Mrs. Jadhav S.R. Mr. Nalkar A.R. Miss. Vairager P.B.
26.	Alumni and Parent Teacher Association (APT)	Mr. Chate A.K.	Mrs. Borude S.B. Mrs. Karkande S.P. Mr. Getam S.K.
27.	Students Mentoring Committee	Mr. Mane M.N.	Mr. Zaware R.J. Mrs. Jadhav S.R. Mr. Sonawane V.V.
28.	Reservation & Equal Opportunity Cell	Miss. Vairager P.B.	Mr. Shelke S.N. Mr. Belote M.N.
29.	Pravara Police Academy	Mr. Gorde R.K.	Mr. Chate A.K. Mr. Zaware R.J. Dr. Kawade K.B.
30.	RTI Committee	Dr. Parkhe S.S.	Mr. Chate A.K. Mr. Gholap G.B.
31.	Work Compliance System	Mr. Gite H.K.	Mr. Nalkar A.R. Mrs. Karkande S.P. Miss. Vairager P.B.
32.	University Proposal Committee	Mr. Jadhav S.K.	Mr. Panmand D.B. Mr. Gholap N.B.

33.	Student Development Officer	Mrs. Diwate P.S.	Mrs. Karkande S.P. Mr. Ughade P.K. Mr. Gholap G.B.
34.	Discipline Committee	Mrs. Jadhav S.R.	Mrs. Diwate P.S. Mr. Chate A.K. Mr. Getam S.K.
35.	Publicity Committee	Mr. Panmand D.B.	Mr. Shelke D.S. Mr. Zaware R.J.
36.	College Magazine Committee	Mr. Nalkar A.R.	Mrs. Phapale S.R. Mrs. Diwate P.S.
37.	Short Term Credit Course	Mr. Gite H.K	Mr. Balsane S.V. Mrs. Diwate P.S.
38.	MOU	Miss. Vairager P.B.	Mrs. Karkande S.P. Miss. Parkhe S.D.
39.	Timetable Committee	Mr. Zaware R.J.	Miss. Parkhe S.D. Mr. Panmand D.B.



Principal
Art's,Commerce & Science College
Alkuti,Tai Parner,Dist A'nagar